Queen Elizabeth II's State Funeral: Start Time, How to Watch or Stream Online

Queen Elizabeth II died on Sept. 8 after reigning for 70 years. Her funeral marks the end of a period of national mourning in the UK that has been in the planning stages for years.

The queen's funeral will be held on Monday, Sept. 19 at 11 a.m. BST (6 a.m. ET, 3 a.m. PT) at London's Westminster Abbey

Leading up to the day of the funeral, the queen will lie in state in Westminster Hall for four days, giving the public time to pay their respects.

After the funeral service, the queen will be transported from Westminster Abbey to Wellington Arch and then to Windsor for her burial.

She'll be buried at Windsor Castle next to her late husband, Prince Philip, in St. George's Chapel.

You'll be able to view the queen's funeral on TV and online. Here's where to watch. Major TV networks, like ABC, CBS, CNN NBC and Fox News Streaming sites, such as Peacock, YouTube TV, Paramount Plus, Fubo TV and Sling TV

BBC: Streaming will begin at 4 a.m. ET (1 a.m. PT) and will last until 12 p.m. ET (9 a.m. PT) Sky News ITV