What Time Will iOS sixteen Be Released?

First introduced in June at Apple's Worldwide Developers Conference, ‌‌iOS sixteen‌‌ is launching today, September 12, 2022, in maximum nations across the world. 

First introduced in June at Apple's Worldwide Developers Conference, ‌‌iOS sixteen‌‌ is launching today, September 12, 2022, in maximum nations across the world. 

Honolulu, Hawaii — 7:00 a.m. HAST Anchorage, Alaska — nine:00 a.m. AKDT Cupertino, California — 10:00 a.m. PDT Phoenix, Arizona — 10:00 a.m. MST

Vancouver, Canada — 10:00 a.m. PDT Denver, Colorado — eleven:00 a.m. MDT Dallas, Texas — 12:00 midday CDT New York, New York — 1:00 p.m. EDT

Vancouver, Canada — 10:00 a.m. PDT Denver, Colorado — eleven:00 a.m. MDT Dallas, Texas — 12:00 midday CDT New York, New York — 1:00 p.m. EDT

Toronto, Canada — 1:00 p.m. EDT Halifax, Canada — 2:00 p.m. ADT Rio de Janeiro, Brazil — 2:00 p.m. BRT London, United Kingdom — 6:00 p.m. BST Berlin, Germany — 7:00 p.m. CEST

Toronto, Canada — 1:00 p.m. EDT Halifax, Canada — 2:00 p.m. ADT Rio de Janeiro, Brazil — 2:00 p.m. BRT London, United Kingdom — 6:00 p.m. BST Berlin, Germany — 7:00 p.m. CEST

Paris, France — 7:00 p.m. CEST Cape Town, South Africa — 7:00 p.m. SAST Moscow, Russia — eight:00 p.m. MSK Helsinki, Finland — eight:00 p.m. EEST Istanbul, Turkey — eight:00 p.m. TRT

Paris, France — 7:00 p.m. CEST Cape Town, South Africa — 7:00 p.m. SAST Moscow, Russia — eight:00 p.m. MSK Helsinki, Finland — eight:00 p.m. EEST Istanbul, Turkey — eight:00 p.m. TRT

Dubai, United Arab Emirates — nine:00 p.m. Delhi, India — 10:30 p.m. IST Jakarta, Indonesia — 12:00 a.m. WIB subsequent day Shanghai, China — 1:00 a.m. CST subsequent day

 Singapore — 1:00 a.m. SGT subsequent day Perth, Australia — 1:00 a.m. AWST subsequent day Hong Kong — 1:00 a.m. HKT subsequent day Seoul, South Korea — 2:00 a.m. KST subsequent day

Tokyo, Japan — 2:00 a.m. JST subsequent day Adelaide, Australia — 2:30 a.m. ACST subsequent day Sydney, Australia — three:00 a.m. AEST subsequent day Auckland, New Zealand — 5:00 a.m. NZST subsequent day

Tokyo, Japan — 2:00 a.m. JST subsequent day Adelaide, Australia — 2:30 a.m. ACST subsequent day Sydney, Australia — three:00 a.m. AEST subsequent day Auckland, New Zealand — 5:00 a.m. NZST subsequent day

This is a modal window.The media playback changed into aborted because of a corruption hassle or due to the fact the media used capabilities your browser did now no longer support.

This is a modal window.The media playback changed into aborted because of a corruption hassle or due to the fact the media used capabilities your browser did now no longer support.